Back to the top

Cd recensies april 2011

Cd recensies april 2011

Rosa Luxe – Rosa Luxe

Artiest : Rosa Luxe Album : Rosa luxe Website : www.reverbnation.com/rosaluxe My space : www.myspace.com/rosaluxe Facebook : Label : Eigen beheer Distributie :...

Cd recensies april 2011

Robert Burton Hubele – I Get Lonely

ROBERT BURTON HUBELE I Get Lonely Website : Myspace : www.myspace.com/robertburtonhubele Facebook : Robert Burton Hubele | Facebook Label ; Hubele Arts Music...

Cd recensies april 2011

Bryce Janey – Down Home Blues

Bryce Janey Down Home Blues Website: www.brycejaney.com www.myspace.com/brycejaney Label: 3rd Avenue Music www.myspace.com/3rdavemusicrecording “ A man and his guitar”, zo kan je deze...

Cd recensies april 2011

Cuban Heels – Gritbag

Cuban Heels GritBag Website: www.myspace.com/cubanheels Label: Cool Buzz: www.coolbuzz.nl Distributie: Sonic Rendezvous: www.sonicrendezvous.com Line up: Jan Hidding – zang Mischa den Haring –...

Cd recensies april 2011

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis – Smoking in Heaven

Artiest : Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Album : Smoking in Heaven Website : www.sundaybest.net My space : www.myspace.com/kittydaisyandlewis Label : Sunday Best Recordings...

Cd recensies april 2011

Giles Robson & The Dirty Aces – Promocd

Artiest : Giles Robson & The Dirty Aces Album : 3-track promocd Website : www.movinmusic.co.uk My space : www.myspace.com/thedirtyaces Booking ; Samples :...

Cd recensies april 2011

Delta Moon – Hellbound Train

Delta Moon Hellbound Train Website: www.deltamoon.com Label: Red Parlour Records www.redparlor.com Distributie: BloodyGreatPRwww.bloodygreatpr.com Tom Gray: vocals, lap steel guitar, keybords Mark Johnson: guitar,...

Cd recensies april 2011

Shar-Baby – SharBaby's 11 O'Clock Blues

  SHAR – BABY Sharbaby’s 11 O’ Clock Blues   Website : Myspace : Shar-Baby Newport (Shar-Baby) on Myspace Facebook : SharBaby Newport...

Cd recensies april 2011

Sweet Claudette – Shakin' Up The Bucket

Sweet Claudette Shakin’ Up The Bucket Website: www.sweetclaudette.com Label: 4Real Records www.4ralrecords.com Sweet Claudette werd in augustus 2010 nog genomineerd voor een “Detroit...

Cd recensies april 2011

Terry Garland & Li'l Ronnie – Live At The Canal Club

Terry Garland & Li’l Ronnie Live at The Canal Club   Label: Ellar Soul Records www.ellarsoulrecords.com Terry Garland: www.terrygarland.com Li’l Ronnie: www.lilronnie.com Terry...

© Bealestreet